Skip to main content

Ely Library at Westfield State University

Academic CalendarA-Z Offices & ServicesClass cancellationsBookstoreTechnology supportMy WestfieldEmail - studentsEmail - Faculty & staffPlato - Online learningEmloyee self-serviceReserve spaceLibrary homeWestfield State University home pageImage Map

Subject Librarians

Area

Librarian

Phone

Email

Art

Becca Brody

(413) 572-5252

rbrody@westfield.ma.edu

Biology

Brian Hubbard

(413) 572-5482

bhubbard@westfield.ma.edu

Communication

Becca Brody

(413) 572-8921

rbrody@westfield.ma.edu

Computer / Info Science

Brian Hubbard

(413) 572-5482

bhubbard@westfield.ma.edu

Criminal Justice

Oliver Zeff

(413) 572-5640

ozeff@westfield.ma.edu

Economics & Management

Oliver Zeff

(413) 572-5640

ozeff@westfield.ma.edu

Education / ERC

Corinne Ebbs

(413) 572-5233

cebbs@westfield.ma.edu

English / Theatre Arts

Amber Monroe (413) 572-5483 amonroe@westfield.ma.edu

Environmental Science

Brian Hubbard

(413) 572-5482

bhubbard@westfield.ma.edu

Ethnic & Gender Studies

Becca Brody

(413) 572-8921

rbrody@westfield.ma.edu

Geography & Regional Planning

Brian Hubbard

(413) 572-5482

bhubbard@westfield.ma.edu

History

Ed Hill

(413) 572-5464

chill@westfield.ma.edu

Mathematics

Corinne Ebbs

(413) 572-5235

cebbs@westfield.ma.edu

Movement Science / Athletic Training

Corinne Ebbs

(413) 572-5235

cebbs@westfield.ma.edu

Music

Ed Hill (413) 572 - 5464 chill@westfield.ma.edu

Nursing & Allied Health

Corinne Ebbs

(413) 572-5235

cebbs@westfield.ma.edu

Philosophy

Ed Hill

(413) 572-5464

chill@westfield.ma.edu

Physical Science / Chemistry

Brian Hubbard

(413) 572-5482

bhubbard@westfield.ma.edu

Political Science

Tom Raffensperger

(413) 572-5233

traffensperger@westfield.ma.edu

Psychology

Amber Monroe

(413) 572-5483

amonroe@westfield.ma.edu

Social Work

Oliver Zeff

(413) 572-5640

ozeff@westfield.ma.edu

Sociology

Becca Brody

(413) 572-8921

rbrody@westfield.ma.edu

World Language Studies

 

(413) 572-5252

 

577 Western Ave, Westfield, MA 01086

http://lib.westfield.ma.edu/home

Contact Us